• Linkedin

WHO WE ARE

The myth of the lone genius inventor with a single eureka moment is just that: a myth. Innovation happens when teams of people from diverse communities, cultures, and disciplines come together, challenging each other to spark even better ideas. When assembling a team, ask yourself whether each person’s background lends itself to a unique point of view, or might just mirror someone else’s. People who've traveled wildly divergent paths can break each other out of ruts and generate creative connections that aren't likely otherwise.

Luke Jenkinson 

Managing Partner
 

email: luke@elire.no 

Phone:  +47 4166 4310

  • Linkedin

Celin Huseby

MD & Partner
 

email: celin@elire.no 

Phone: +47 9234 3311

  • Linkedin

Deb Banerjee
Senior Manager
Innovation & Strategy


email: debayan@elire.no 

Phone: +47 466 31 681

  • Linkedin

Liam Flood

Senior Manager
Future Mobility - Marine


email: liam@elire.no 
Phone: +47 95086259

  • Linkedin

Quincy Quayson

Senior Manager
Strategic Partnerships
- Middle East


email: quincy@elire.no

  • Linkedin

Björn Lapakko
Senior Manager
Accelerator


email: bjorn@elire.no 

  • Linkedin

Tomas Brødreskift
Senior Manager 
Future Mobility


email: tomas@elire.no 

Phone: +47 970 39 469

  • Linkedin

Jacob Wagman

Advisor 
Impact & Sustainability 


email: jacob@elire.no 

Phone: +47 4672 6021

  • Linkedin

Joshua Hubbard

Senior Manager
Air Mobility

 

email: josh@elire.no 

Phone: +47 4524 7211

  • Linkedin

Nadja A. Benzow

Project Manager
Urban Mobility 


email: nadja@elire.no 
Phone: +47 92579079

  • Linkedin

Tyler Randell

Commercial Manager


email: tyler@elire.no 

Phone: +47 46 33 19 53

  • Linkedin

Jared Mayne

Commercial Manager


email: jared@elire.no 

Phone: +47 930 11 619

  • Linkedin

Clarissa Laing

Principal Consultant - UK


email: clarissa@elire.no

  • Linkedin

© 2020 by Elire MG

Møllergata 16

0179 Oslo 
Norway