IMG_1363.jpg
  • Linkedin
Elire logo_reverse.png
ELIRE_INFRA_LOGO_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 5.png
ELIRE AERO LOGO_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 10.png
global music vault (4).png

WHO WE ARE

Luke Linkedin pic.jpg

Luke Jenkinson 

Managing Director
 

email: luke@elire.no 

Phone:  +47 4166 4310

  • Linkedin
celin linkedin pic.png

Celin Huseby

Managing Partner
 

email: celin@elire.no 

Phone: +47 9234 3311

  • Linkedin
evgeny.jpg

Evgeny Geller

Managing Partner 
email: evgeny@elire.no 

  • Linkedin
Mo.jpg

Mo. Ashmawy

Advisor - Infra & Aero

 

Projects Control Manager -

Aviation at AECOM
 

  • Linkedin
Lawrence Millar.jpg

Lawrence Millar

Associate Partner

Global Music Vault

email: lawrence@elire.no 
 

  • Linkedin
Gary Ong.jpg

Gary Ong
Associate Partner
Strategy

email: gary@elire.no 

  • Linkedin
Jahn_Fredrik_Sjovik_portrett.jpg

Jahn Fredrik Sjøvik
Advisor - IT, Tech

Global Music Vault

Executive Partner
Sopra Steria 

  • Linkedin
Olga.jpg

Olga Anapryenka

Advisor - Infra & Aero

Principle -

Steer Mobility UK

 

  • Linkedin
Tanya_SW.jpg

Tanya Altmann

Advisor - Infra & Aero


CEO - Škoda Transportation

Senior Vice President for Bus Mobility Škoda Transportation.

  • Linkedin
Fernando Val.jpg

Fernando Val
Advisor - Infra & Aero

Group CEO - Armas

Transmediterranea
 

  • Linkedin
220920170033_MG_6555.jpg

Christine Spiten 

Advisor - Sustainable Oceans 
 

CEO & Co-Founder EntrepreneurShipOne

  • Linkedin
Phil Nowak.jpg

Phil Nowak

Advisor - Infra & Aero

Director - Power & Energy at

Volga-Dnepr Unique Air Cargo

  • Linkedin
Joerg Janning.jpg

Jörg Janning
Advisor
 - Infra & Aero

CTO - Power Electronics at
Wolong Global Research

  • Linkedin
NathanGraves2018.JPG

Nathan Graves

Associate Partner & Advisor

Global Music Vault

nathan@elire.no

  • Linkedin
Alfons Karabuda_Board Director.png

Alfons Karabuda
Board Director

Global Music Vault

 

President - nternational Music

Council (IMC)

  • Linkedin
Alex Strogen.JPG

Alex Strogen

Advisor - Infra 

 

Chief Commercial Officer
Port of Vancouver USA

 

  • Linkedin
gegan.jfif

Gerry Egan  

Managing Partner - Aero
 

email: gerry@elire.no 

  • Linkedin
pthrope.jfif

Paul Thorpe 

Managing Partner - Aero
 

email: paul@elire.no 

  • Linkedin
daniel c.jpg

Daniel Cappelletti

Advisor - Investments 


Global Market Development

M&A & Financing Professional


  • Linkedin
jb.jfif

Jonathan Norman (JB)

Advisor - Infra & Aero 
 

Global Head Avation & Airlines

 Frost & Sullivan 

  • Linkedin
Conor.jpg

Conor McMeel
Advisor - Infra & Aero

Principal Consultant - Airports &
Urban Mobility at Meinhardt

  • Linkedin
SamirChada_Color.png

Samir Chada

Advisor - Infra & Aero

Regional Director -

Netherlands & Belgium -

Boardio

  • Linkedin
Eva Bausch.jpg

Eva-Maria Bauch
Advisor

Global Music Vault

Managing Director Digital

Deloitte GmbH

  • Linkedin
saif.png

Saif Ansari
Project Consultant -

Sustainable Architecture 


  • Linkedin
Tomas Brodreskifte.png

Tomas Brødreskifte
Advisor
 - Aero

CEO Equator Aircraft

  • Linkedin
christian kamhaug.jpg

Christian Kamhaug
Advisor
 - Aero

Senior Communications

Consultant - Norconsult

  • Linkedin
hugo.jfif

Hugo Oliveria
Product design


 

email: hugo@elire.no 

  • Linkedin
Joshua Hubbard.png

Joshua Hubbard

Advisor - Aero
 

Commercial Pilot - Thomas Cook

  • Linkedin
Shah.jpg

Shahriyar Rahman Sami
Project Consultant

Aviation & Aero


  • Linkedin
Amir Athari.jfif

Amir Athari
Advisor - Financial modeling 

  • Linkedin
JARED Mayne_akerbrygge.jpg

Jared Mayne

Commercial Manager


email: jared@elire.no 

  • Linkedin
Aleks Volfova.jpg

Aleksandra Volfova
Project Consultant - 

Architecture & Design